top of page

Verandah is out now!

My latest album Verandah is finally out now. After a year and a half in the making I'm so excited to share this album with you. Verandah was born in late 2014 and was slowly crafted into the adventure through high energy dubstep and trap and suddenly drops into a chill slow stroll through an existential wonderland into the dark forest of chaotic hell.

Verandah is out on all digital and streaming services so pick the one you like! I would love it if you added it to your Spotify playlists! And you can also download the mp3s straight from me on Bandcamp and get all the album artwork for free!.You can also order a physical copy on Bandcamp as well.

Thank you so much for listening and please hit me up on Facebook or even email me using the contact form on this page to tell me what song is your favorite!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2015 created by #Raccune

ZAPNOW Records

bottom of page